Skip to main content

Spring Holiday Arts & Craft Workshops for The Family

Come and create fun together as a family, making Spring themed arts and crafts activities for parents or carers and their children.

 

Wednesday 10th April

Clockhouse Community Centre,

Defiance Walk

Woolwich Dockyard SE18 5QL

14:00-16:30

 

 

Thursday 11th April

The Jetty

Olympian Way

London

SE10 0JF

12:00 – 16:00

 

 

Friday 12th April

Cutty Sark Gardens, Greenwich, London SE10 9HT

10am-6pm

 

 

Saturday 13th April

Hawksmoor Youth Club

Benthan Road

SE28 8AS

11am-3pm

 

Sunday 14th April

Southmere Square

Harstlock Drive

Thamesmead

SE2 9XA

12-4PM

Monday 15th April

Slade Children’s Centre

Erindale, Plumstead SE18 2QQ

13:30-15:30

 

 

Tuesday 16th April

Woolwich Library , 21 Love Lane,

SE18 6QT

10:00 -11:15, 11:30-12:15,

12.45-2:00 or 2:15-3:30

 

 

Wednesday 17th April

Brookhill Children’s Centre

Brookhill Rd SE18 6U2

14:00-16:00

 

Thursday 18th April 2019

Woolwich Common Community Centre

16 Leslie Smith Square, Woolwich, London SE18 4DW

12PM onwards.

 

 

Monday 22nd April 2019

Bouncefest-Price: £12 Children £8 Under 2’s £2.50 Adults

Unit 9, The IO Centre, Skeffington St.

Royal Arsenal Riverside

London SE18 6SR

9AM-5PM

 

 

Saturday 11th May

Hawksmoor Youth Club

Benthan Road

SE28 8AS

11am-3pm

 

 

For more information contact Millie 07733307266 or just turn up on the day

Back to top